

SBM Offshore N.V. Retirement Schedule Supervisory Board

Mr R.IJ. Baan (Chair) First appointment: 2018 Current term of office: 2022-2026 Ultimate date of resignation*: 2030 Mr B. Bajolet (Vice-Chair) First appointment: 2018 Current term of office: 2022-2026 Ultimate date of resignation*: 2030

Ms L.M. de Andrade First appointment: 2025 Current term of office: 2025-2029 Ultimate date of resignation*: 2037

Mr A.S. Castelein First appointment: 2023 Current term of office: 2023-2027 Ultimate date of resignation*: 2035

Mr P.E. Jager First appointment: 2024 Current term of office: 2024-2028 Ultimate date of resignation*: 2036 **Ms I. Arntsen** First appointment: 2021 Current term of office: 2021-2025 Ultimate date of resignation*: 2033

Ms D. Dettingmeijer First appointment: 2025 Current term of office: 2025-2029 Ultimate date of resignation*: 2037

*) On the basis of the possibility of appointment for a maximum term of twelve years.

A supervisory board member is appointed for a period of four years and may then be reappointed once for another four-year period. The supervisory board member may then subsequently be reappointed again for a period of two years, which appointment may be extended by at most two years. In the event of a reappointment after an eight-year period, reasons should be given in the report of the supervisory board. In any appointment or reappointment, the supervisory board profile should be observed.